My Favorite Console Games

I like to play a lot of different games on my PS4. My two favorite games right now are Battlefield 1 and Rainbow Six Siege. I would like to specify that I said, “right now” because my favorite games are always changing. I really enjoy playing first person shoots because it is non-stop action. I play both Battlefield 1 and Rainbow Six Siege with friends. I find it a lot more fun when you are playing with friends because they will usually understand my fantastic sense of humor. I also really like to play video games because in video games I can do things that I would never be able to do in real life.

Both of these two games are super fun for different purposes. When you play Battlefield 1 it takes a lot less skill and it is like a giant storm of players trying to kill each other. When you play Rainbow Six Siege there is a lot more of strategy and slow play. There are way fewer players in your game and you have an actual objective that isn’t just to kill everything. Usually, I play Battlefield because I have more friends in real life that play it and we have tons of fun because there is tons of weird thing you can do in Battlefield. To be honest I like these two games the best out of my games because the action and fun you can have with friends.

1 Thought.

  1. These are my two favorite games right now too, you described how favorite games change really well too. Honestly, this is exactly what I would say about both of these games too. The only thing that is different is that I play on PC. Are you me? Great post keep it up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar